Onboarding

Quick Start

Not much time to spare? Take just 5 minutes to watch this "quick start" video and you'll learn enough to be well on your way! Or, for a more in-depth walkthrough, sign up for a hands-on webinar.

Webinars

Got a few more questions and a few more minutes? Please join us for one of the upcoming small group webinars. They run about 30 minutes long and each group has only a few people, so we can personalize to your needs.

We'll give you a detailed overview of how Wisetack works with Jobber, and you'll get the chance to ask questions.

Wednesdays:

8am PT / 11am ET Register here

12pm PT / 3pm ET Register here

Fridays:

8am PT / 11am ET Register here

12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET Register here

If you still want to join a webinar but don't see a time that works for you, call us at 1-833-927-0333 and we'll schedule one for you at your convenience. We'd love to talk to you - bring the whole team!

More Resources

You can also view additional resources here.

Especially during times like these, we want to be sure you have all the resources you need, so don't hesitate to reach out!